Håkan Pettersson on IUPAP Semiconductor Commission

Håkan Pettersson has been elected Sweden's representative in the International Union of Pure and Applied Physics (IUPAP) Commission on Semiconductors.

The Commission on Semiconductors (C8) was established 1957 to promote the exchange of information and views among the members of the international scientific community in the general field of Semiconductor Physics.

Read more about the IUPAP Commission on Semiconductors here.