Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

External Advisory Council

In support of our relations with society at large, NanoLund has an external advisory council. The council has representatives from academia, industry and community organizations. It has a special focus on interactions with society and industry, on the long-term strategic aspects of the research, and on the impact and the relevance of the research for our future society.


Anna Hall

Big Science Sweden

Anna Stenstam

CEO, CR Competence AB

Daniel Kronmann

Head of Unit (Innovation and Entrepreneurship), Region Skåne

Jan-Eric Sundgren

Chair of the Swedish Association of Advanced Material (SAAM)

Lars Börjesson

Professor at Chalmers University of Technology

Madelene Sandström

the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA)

Per Krokstäde

Business Development, Board of Directors